Animal Print

I do not own any traditional animal prints like cheetah or leopard, but I do own three dresses with animals on them–my version of animal prints.  I picked up this horse print dress at Stein Mart this past week.  It is really cute and comfortable.  If you find these in your local Stein Mart, I would recommend sizing down (something I failed to do).  I wore this to part one of my sister’s bachelorette/bridal shower weekend. I am really looking forward to fall and getting to wear this dress with my riding boots.

Vivienne Vivienne Tam dress from Stein Mart, J. Crew/Forever 21 necklace, wedges from Stein Mart.

6 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

6 responses to “Animal Print

  1. mamavalveeta03

    Very cute, Sydney. I can see it with tights and boots, and maybe a blazer over it, too. Stein Mart always had the best finds when I lived in KY. (It’s been a long time, tho: 16 yrs!)

  2. I love that you have animal print clothes, but not “animal print” clothes. This dress is great. I wish we had Stein Mart up here.

  3. Very cute dress!! I could totally see that with a pair of boots in colder weather. And I’m happy to see you doing an outfit post again. 🙂

  4. anne

    Anyone want to trade a large for a brand-new medium? I love, love, love this dress, but a large would be better and no Stein Mart had one available.

Leave a Reply

