Dry Shampoo

I don’t wash my hair every day.  I actually really despise washing my hair.  My hair is pin straight, thin as can be, and doesn’t do anything.  It just lays there.  My hair is boring.  I find it quite a chore to wash and dry it because the results are always lacking.  I can go 2-3 days without washing IF I use something in it.  I used to use baby powder, but then I discovered dry shampoo.  I have used all kinds of dry shampoo, but my favorite is Suave.  For less than 3 dollars I am able to stretch the days between washing, and, in my head, stretch  my highlights.  Of course, one would have to keep up with their highlights (something I am currently neglecting) for this to make sense.  Regardless, this dry shampoo adds body and life to my hair.  It is also capable of sopping up the grease that my boot camp creates.  It. Is. Wonderful.

Do you use dry shampoo? If so, what kind?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

