Eaton Trading Company

I have been looking to buy new sunglasses for about 6 months now.  I think sunglasses are really hard to buy.  It is hard to find a pair that fits your face well, or maybe it is just hard to find a pair that fits my face.  Thanks to Grechen, I found a pair of Karen Walker sunglasses that I love for a great price through a Refinery 29 deal.

I had never purchased anything through Eaton Trading Company, but I would totally buy from them again.  Not only did my package arrive quickly, but it came wrapped nicely, with a free tote bag, and a personal note.  Love!

I picked up this Enza Costa tank, but in the black and white colorway.

Enza Costa - Stripe Tank

And the Karen Walker Deep Freeze Sunglasses.  I love them!

4 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

4 responses to “Eaton Trading Company

  1. I was super impressed with my order from Eaton as well–loved the packaging and type written note. Those sunglasses look fabulous on you!!

  2. mamavalveeta03

    I love it when I get a personalized note! It makes me want to buy more (as my hubby says, “You’re a marketer’s dream!”). Love the sunnies–do we get to see you in them?

  3. Yay! I’m glad you found the sunglasses online. Grechen’s pair looked awesome on you.

    I haven’t heard of Eaton Trading Company but I will definitely check them out. Little notes from stores make you feel appreciated.

Leave a Reply

