3 Times

I have worn this exact outfit 3 times over the past two weeks.   Last week I met a client at Stein Mart for a bit of shopping.  She walked away with several new dresses, a skirt, and a few tops.  I walked away with shoes, two tops, and these shorts.  This happens sometimes when you shop for a living.   These shorts  are now officially my favorite pair.  Shorts and a nice top are the perfect pairing for drinks outside in the Texas heat, which is what I did last night.

I have also worn these Tory Burch flats almost all week. They are becoming more and more comfortable with every wear.  So comfortable that I am thinking about getting them in another color.  I guess they just needed to be broken in.

Happy Friday!

Zara top, Adrienne Vittadini shorts, and Tory Burch wedges.

3 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings, Closet Cravings

3 responses to “3 Times

  1. Gorgeous. Simple and beautiful.

    One thing I miss leaving TN is there is no Stein Mart out here. Boo.

    Have a wonderful weekend, Sydney!

  2. so pretty! I really love that top. The shoes are awesome!

  3. mamavalveeta03

    I can’t believe that you can find something at Zara and have it look SO expensive!! But that’s the beauty of high/low fashion, isn’t it? And the shoes make the outfit, too. Great choices!

Leave a Reply

