Fuzzy

Even though I have yet to find a leather top, I managed to find a dress with leather trim.  While my closet contains many black dresses, I have always been on the hunt for an LBD with a bit of edge to it; a dress with just a little something extra.  This Juicy Couture one fits the bill.  On another note, I can’t believe I bought something by Juicy Couture.  I am not a fan of their track suits or most of their pieces, but fell in love with this dress.  It was too chilly to wear on its own last Friday when I went out for a friend’s birthday, but I am looking forward to warm nights when it can stand on its own.

I apologize for the picture quality and should probably apologize for all my pictures’s quality.  On behalf of them, I apologize.  As an “I’m sorry” I blow dried my hair.  How exciting!

Juicy Couture dress, Vintage blazer, Nine West heels, Danijo bracelets ( I lost one of them that night 😦 ) , and Chanel bag.

2 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

2 responses to “Fuzzy

  1. You look SO chic!! And I love that you’re wearing your hair down.

  2. Sheena

    So pretty! Love this outfit on you.

Leave a Reply

