Camel and Black.

This AKA dress I bought two birthdays ago has been worn quite a bit.  I. Love. It.  It can be dressed up or down and worn all year long.  Whenever I am stuck on what to wear, this dress is my answer.  I wore this last weekend to dinner and drinks with friends, but I added a scarf because it was chilly.  I also don’t wear this necklace every day.  Many days, yes, but not every day.  I do, however, wear my hair up most days.  My hair is boring and doesn’t do anything, so wearing it up is easier.  Happy Friday!

5 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

5 responses to “Camel and Black.

  1. Nikki

    Had you ever considered trying a pixie haircut or something short? Your hair is cute up, and that makes me think you could really pull off a short style.

  2. I thought you had recently had it done. Maybe I’m just getting forgetful and repetitive.
    I thought you had recently had it done…. lol 😉

Leave a Reply

