Pegasus Necklace

I can’t stop wearing this Stella and Dot Pegasus necklace.  I wore it three times last week and two the week before.  I am really in love with this necklace.  Every time I wear it people comment on it and  many want to touch it.  If you don’t like people petting your necklaces,  then this is probably not the necklace for you.  Here are two ways I wore it last week.

Vintage blazer, T by Alexander Wang dress, Payless shoes, Rebecca Minkoff bag, and Pegasus necklace.

Forever 21 sweater, vintage leather skirt, and Target snakeskin heels.

5 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings, Gucci Goodwill

5 responses to “Pegasus Necklace

  1. I saw that necklace on another blogger and instantly fell in love so I can see why you want to wear it all the time. It is quite a statement piece!!
    I love both outfits and especially how you wore it with leather.

  2. That necklace is incredibly fabulous. Love all the ways you have styled it from casual to dressy…

  3. I adore that necklace and that you’ve incorporated it into so many of your outfits–I think that is showing your TRUE style!!

  4. It’s a beautiful necklace and it works so well with your wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

