Old Navy Sweater Review

The drop in temperature meant that I finally got to wear my Old Navy camel sweater.  It is light weight and perfect for layering. I am tempted to get it in the grey, but really wish they had a navy one.  Even though the website lists it as camel, it is not a true camel.  For the price, I still think is great, but I am on the hunt still for a true camel sweater.

Old Navy sweater, J Brand skinnies, Calvin Klein kitten heels, and Stella and Dot necklace.

Happy Friday!

8 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

8 responses to “Old Navy Sweater Review

  1. that necklace is super awesome!

  2. It really takes a basic background to let a statement piece shine, doesn’t it? I adore that necklace!! Can you order Stella & Dot directly from their website, or do you have to have a “hostess”??

  3. I think I saw that necklace in In Style the other day and it is just amazing. It looks even better on you!

  4. that necklace is SICK!!! love!

  5. What a great necklace! I can pair it with about five outfits in my head:) XO

    real girl, real body fashion:
    4scarlet.com

Leave a Reply

