Fitted Blazer

One of my must-have picks for fall is a cropped, fitted blazer.  While this one isn’t really cropped, it is fitted and shorter than many of my other blazers.  I have been on a blazer hunting mission for our fall vintage pop-up shop.  I have picked up many blue, black, and pinstriped blazers.  Many of the ones I have picked up are cropped or are a smaller, snugger fit because they come from the little boys’ department.  I am a little obsessed.  While the sleeves aren’t long enough for me, I love wearing it three-quarter length.  Is the perfect blazer on your list for fall must-haves?

Thrifted blazer, vintage silk top, Gap jeans, Payless shoes, Rachel Leigh earrings.

Kendra Scott ring.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Fitted Blazer

  1. LOVE the blazer on you! can’t wait to see all your finds and share mine as well. I raided the boys dept in Chicago thrift stores! That ring is awesome!

  2. Mamavalveeta03

    That is a GREAT outfit on you in all respects, Sydney: color, style, cut…You look FAB!!!

  3. This outfit is perfect, a great mix of casual and dressy and I love, love, love that ring too.
    I’m all about blazers for fall right now. I want bright colors, boucle/tweed, and a nice knit blazer for fall.

Leave a Reply

