House Dress Number 2

One of the first things I do when I get home for a vacation is head to the store to pick up groceries.  I have usually spent my vacation indulging in lots of rich food and too many drinks,  and am ready for a light, homemade dinner.  So, the minute I got home I threw on my “house dress”, as my husband calls it, and headed out for provisions.  Detox week, here I come!  While I love vacation, coming home to some normalcy is always nice and welcomed with open arms.  Do you love coming home as much as your vacation?

 Forever 21 dress and some random sandals.  Unfortunately, I am not levitating.

1 Comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

One response to “House Dress Number 2

  1. Pingback: Just like Sweats |

Leave a Reply

