Birthday Outfit

Yesterday I joined the ranks of real adults, left my 20s behind, and entered my 30s.   I indulged in lots of champassions (champagne, passion fruit juice, and raspberries), red velvet cake, cheese and crackers, and danced the night away.   Today, I am tired. Being an adult is exhausting.

Nanette Lepore dress, Nine West shoes, Bangles from ?, Stella Says Go  earrings.

 My wonderful husband and I at the Driskill bar.  I am wearing my Chanel bag which was my gift from my husband.   He picked it out all by himself!

My beautiful and talented sister, Alison. 

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Birthday Outfit

  1. Happy birthday, Sydney! I love that dress!! And that bag!

  2. Tina

    Happy birthday!

  3. Happy day, happy year, happy life! Congrats on the birthday — you look like you had a love-filled evening!

  4. Perfect birthday dress–you look stunning! Love the Chanel–Mike did a great job!

  5. Happy Birthday, Sydney! You look absolutely lovely – another great LWD!

  6. Yay for 30! The 30s are so much better than the 20s (or at least I think so since I can’t go back to my 20s anyway!), and you look absolutely fabulous celebrating your big day!
    Happy Birthday!

  7. Hubby did very well on the b-day gift! I’m quite impressed!! (and you 2 are a lovely couple).

  8. J.

    LOVE that dress on you! And Melanie is right, the 30’s are so much better! Happy Birthday (a little late!)

  9. Happy Birthday lovely lady!!

  10. It looks like you had a great birthday. Welcome to the 30+ club!!!!!!
    I love your bday dress (that is a winning LWD you found there) and I am so happy and a little jealous at that present from your hubby!! 🙂

  11. Happy (belated) Birthday!! That dress is stunning on you!

  12. SOO pretty! Love this dress on you!

Leave a Reply

