Vogel 10 and Project

On Friday, I met up with Grechen and Sharon to work on an upcoming project.  We all brought our many pieces of vintage/pieces from our closet we no longer wanted to Sharon’s house.  I managed to score several pieces from Sharon and Grechen.  See?

I am obviously overtaken by excitement.

I then proceeded to wear the Vogel 10 silk dress I scored from Grechen twice this weekend.  I actually wore this exact outfit twice.  Fashion don’t?  Never! I had three new client meetings this weekend, and it just made it easy to wear the same thing twice.

 My pictures came out blurry and making me look pregnant, and by the time I realized it, I was in a bathing suit, drinking a margarita (obviously not pregnant!)  and enjoying my Memorial Day weekend.  Whoops.  I am wearing a Vogel 10 dress, Forever21 jacket, and Aldo shoes.

  Forever 21 and J. Crew necklace.

So, how was your weekend?

4 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings, Closet Cravings

4 responses to “Vogel 10 and Project

  1. mamavalveeta03

    That outfit looks so cute on you! I would love to be able to do an exchange with my friends (they are all quite a bit smaller than me, so…no go!). But with jewelry? I could really go to town!
    Just wondering if you have your 3rd paragraph out of order? I think it should say: “After drinking a margarita, my pictures came out blurry….and then, whoops! I was pregnant!”
    LOL!!!!!

  2. Dress looks fabulous paired with that jacket!

  3. Glad you guys had a great swap!! That dress is such a pretty color and I love your J. Crew necklace.

Leave a Reply

