Leather Jacket

I have been looking for a leather jacket for years.  One that was chic and in my price range.  I was in love with a Vince one that was retailing for 1000 dollars, but was at Nordstrom Rack for under 300.  But, when I spotted  this one , I knew I wanted it instead.  I found it for 159 dollars, which I think is a great deal for a leather jacket.  Right?  I hope so.

I didn’t think I was going to be able to wear it this season, but Texas surprised us with highs of 55 the other day.  I was also wearing wide leg jeans with this outfit, which I liked better, but somehow my lunch ended up in my lap and I had to change mid-day.  Nice.

Michael Kors leather jacket, Anthropologie shirt, J Brand skinnies, Calvin Klein shoes, Marc Jacobs bag, J.Crew/Forever 21 necklaces.

4 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings, Closet Cravings, Couture Cravings

4 responses to “Leather Jacket

  1. Mamavalveeta03

    I know which leather jacket by Vince you’re talking about…it is To. Die. For.
    This is really, really close. What a find!!

  2. For a unique, quality leather jacket like that, you got it for a song! I love the draping — it seems to really fit your overall aesthetic. Plus, I think all of us reading this want to touch it…

  3. Gorgeous jacket! $159 is a steal! I’ve been on the lookout for one, too…I always thought I wanted a modern moto jacket but this is making me reconsider. I really like it with the skinny jeans, though.

  4. Leather jackets outdoors have always been popular because they are constantly changed through fashion. Designers are already busy following the first launch with leather biker jackets and since then they have worked very hard to keep scammers constantly updated to meet the latest fashion.

    very nice post!

Leave a Reply

