Watercolors

When it heats up, I live in  dresses.  They are easy, keep me cool, and is all I reach for when the temperatures rises past 90 degrees.  And that is happening in Austin lately.

Anytime I see a good summer dress, I pick it up.  That is what happened in Target the other day. I really liked the watercolor print, and with a cardigan, this would be appropriate for work.  Dresses that can transition from work to weekend are the best investments, but this investment only set me back 25 dollars.

Target dress, Urban Outfitters shoes, and a Banana Republic belt.

3 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings, Closet Cravings

3 responses to “Watercolors

  1. Wow, I love the water colors of the dress and the teal UO shoes. It looks so pretty together!

  2. What a wonderful dress and from Target too! It looks way more expensive than $25! =)

  3. This dress is perfection! I have a feeling this is going to be a summer of dresses for me, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

