Springtime Shorts

It flew from feeling like spring, to being hot like summer, and now back to spring weather.  Texas weather is crazy, ya’ll. While it was feeling like summer last weekend, I sported both of these shorts looks.

I did more color blocking on Friday to a client’s home.  Shocked?  Probably not.

81 Poppies top, Madewell shorts, Banana Republic shoes, Kendra Scott earrings.

This was worn for a quick bout of errands Saturday morning.


GAP shorts, Old Navy top/shoes, Stella and Dot necklaces.

9 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

9 responses to “Springtime Shorts

  1. Allen Bradbury

    Hi, your pics give that feelgood feeling that Spring is here at last, although we love our Wellies it is time to give them a well deserved rest.
    Cheers,
    Allen

  2. I LOVE both of these outfits!! I need those shorts!

  3. you look fab in shorts. Love the hat!

  4. Yes, I love the hat too! Where did you get it? I can’t seem to get enough this year.

  5. I am in absolute love with those Madewell shorts, so vibrant!!! These two looks are perfect, the first is easy breezy and bright; the second is casual yet still chic.

  6. You are rockin’ those shorts and the color blocking! I can’t wait for the weather to warm up so I can bust out my shorts too. =)

Leave a Reply

