Color Blocking with Brights: Day 1

As you may have noticed, I am really into color blocking this season.  I can’t get enough of interesting color combos.  I am looking forward to more combos this season.  Are you into color blocking?

I wore this last Friday to shop with a client.  We were updating her wardrobe for spring.  We picked up some new pants, shorts, a skirt, and a dress.  It was a lovely Friday!

Land’s End Canvas t-shirt, goodwill skirt, Urban Outfitters shoes, and Stella and Dot necklace.

2 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings, Closet Cravings

2 responses to “Color Blocking with Brights: Day 1

  1. Love this! When dressing myself I am never quite sure which bright color combos look good together and which just look crazy – so I’m going to have to borrow this one with my similarly colored skirt!

Leave a Reply

