T by Alexander Wang Dress

I got this dress after Grechen sang its praises.  I was in such a rush this morning that I couldn’t take great pictures, but I know this dress is going to be a staple all summer.

After being without internet for a  week, my Google Reader was up to over 1000.  I think I may have an addiction.  I also ended up becoming overwhelmed and skimming through them.  I didn’t even get to comment on my favorite blogs!  This week will be all about that.

T by Alexander Wang dress, Forever 21 jacket, Old Navy shoes, Kenneth Jay Lane necklace.

9 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

9 responses to “T by Alexander Wang Dress

  1. whoa. amazing!!! love it on you 🙂

  2. Pingback: T by Alexander Wang Dress 20% off | GrechensCloset Shopping blog

  3. Gorgeous! I absolutely love the nude maxi dress. Simple and elegant.
    I may have to copy this since I have the blazer now.

  4. This looks perfect and I know you’ll be glad to throw it on when that weather heats up real nice and hot. 🙂

  5. Mamavalveeta03

    SO cute!!!

  6. S

    It looks fabulous on you!!!!

  7. Love the combo of the nude maxi dress and cropped jacket. I’ve been eying maxi dresses a lot lately but for some reason I never feel like they will work on me. This is making me think it’s worth a try!

  8. Loving the maxi dress on you! Great outfit.

Leave a Reply

