Scoop Neck Sweater?

Yesterday I wanted to wear a scoop neck sweater.  Specifically a white scoop neck sweater.  I couldn’t find one.  I swear I had one.  But that along with my distressed jeans are long gone.  Did I give them away?  Lose them?  Lend them out?  I have no idea.  Has this ever happened to you?  I also hate that my sweater and my jeans were some of my favorite pieces and I can’t find them anywhere.

Obviously I was feeling a little more spring-y yesterday.   I had a busy day filled with closet clean outs, errands,  and a dinner with girlfriends.

Thrifted skirt, Banana Republic sweater, Urban Outfitters shoes, Stella and Dot & Kenneth Jay Lane bracelets.

Stella and Dot Bracelet, Kenneth Jay Lane bracelet, Stella and Dot bracelet.

6 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings, Closet Cravings

6 responses to “Scoop Neck Sweater?

  1. When I was a teenager some of my favorite clothes (read as ripped up jeans and punk rock t shirts) were always mysteriously disappearing. I found out year later that my mother would stealthily nab them and throw them out. She’s probably behind the disappearance of your stuff too. 🙂

  2. love those bracelets!!

  3. Those colors are stunning together. I have such a weakness for teal and coral — possibly because they make me think of vacations and more tropical climates.

  4. I’m really digging on the red and teal!
    So springy! Might have to sneak in something similar before Autumn really takes hold here!

Leave a Reply

