Lots O’ Mustard

I wore a lot of mustard this weekend.  3 times to be exact.  This was worn on Friday to meet with a client that is helping me with my marketing plan for my wardrobe consulting business.  We sat in a coffee shop and hammered it out.  It is quite nice to work with someone who has experience with marketing and business plans.  If it weren’t for her, I would just continue floating around instead of creating a solid marketing plan!

Forever 21 top, Anthro skirt, The Limited belt, and Payless shoes, Stella and Dot necklace.

After work on Friday, my husband and I headed out for a drink with friends.  I kept my mustard top on, but had to change out of the skirt for the cooler weather.

Forever 21 top, J Brand skinnies, Anthro shoes, necklace from Touch of Sass.

4 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

4 responses to “Lots O’ Mustard

  1. Allen Bradbury

    Your mustard top shows that you are HOT lol, seriously though it looks very good on you and suits your complexion.
    Ciao
    Allen

  2. LOVE mustard (as you know!), and I adore how you wore it with the skirt and belted. Perfect!

  3. I absolutely love both of these outfits and the fact that you added more color with the red!!
    That second necklace is hot!! I love it! I love it! I love it! Such a statement piece.

  4. Loving the mustard on you! That top is definitely versatile.

Leave a Reply

