One Good Thing

There is one good thing about cold weather: hats.  If I lived somewhere that was cold all the time I would never do my hair and wear a hat all the time.  Seriously.  Why do your hair when you can just cover it up with a hat?

I am wearing Elizabeth and James riding pants, Franco Sarto boots, a Gap tunic, Forever 21 sweater, a hat, and a Stella and Dot necklace.

I wore this Tuesday.  Even though I am wearing a belt over a cardigan, I think I might be over it.  Are you?

T bags dress, Banana Republic cardigan, Franco Sarto boots, Spanx tights,  Forever 21 belt, Stella and Dot earrings.

7 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

7 responses to “One Good Thing

  1. ATXMEL

    I still like the belt over cardigan especially over dresses. 🙂 Did you order the Target shoes after all? I got mine in 2 days ago and they are FABULOUS!! I am going to order another pair.

  2. I also love the hats,it’s a lovely accessory. The dressis good ,too.

  3. mamavalveeta03

    In my humble opinion, you look fantastic and pulled-together in the dress, belt, cardi combo. I love it!

  4. I hate the winter for the cold, but I do love that I can forgo hair washing for 3 days and just hid the evidence under a hat. 🙂
    And I was late to the game on belting cardigans, so I still have a while before I’m over it.

Leave a Reply

