Addicted, Obviously

So obviously I have been wearing things lately: my mustard coat, red shoes, big necklaces, Tory Burch dress.  What I haven’t done is wear them all together.  That is until Tuesday morning.  I shot a news segment with Ellie from Pink Kisses, talking about my virtual styling services offered through their site.  I am hoping I came out sounding OK and not nervous.  We shall see when it airs.  One thing is for sure, unlike my pashimna knotting tutorial, I will be upright.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Addicted, Obviously

  1. But it’s a great addiction to have!

  2. I love your accessories and the brightness it gives off. By themselves, they are so strong and together, they’re so wonderful…there are no words. You look so chic and classic, I’m sure you had no problems persuading potential clients! =)

Leave a Reply

