List for Spring

I am trying really hard to keep to a list for my spring shopping.  I have several items that are on my list and am hunting for.

1. Red pumps to replace my current pumps.  These went on sale on Anthropologie several weeks ago and I picked them up.

2.  Wide leg pants.  I am not set on a brand or color, but I do know I want something with a wide leg

Rebecca Taylor 

3.  Printed knee-length skirt.

4. Bold Colored Tops.

5. Fun shift dresses.  Or anything by Emersonmade.

What is on your spring list?

 

10 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

10 responses to “List for Spring

  1. Great picks! That skirt is gorgeous!
    I found some mid-rise, wide leg jeans at gap a couple weeks ago that I LOVE.
    There are the pair that I got, but they have others too.
    http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=48607&vid=1&pid=818197

    Anna

  2. Those red pumps are gorgeous and they look like the heel isn’t too high—always a plus in my book. And I’m definitely putting some cute shifts on my list for spring (or now…). I’d especially love to find one in a cream lace that isn’t too juvenile or trashy looking (trust me, not easy). Oh, and bold colors too, especially orange!

  3. I haven’t thought much about spring yet since I’m FREEZING COLD! But I’m pretty sure stripes and the color yellow will be on it! :o) Love your picks!

  4. Good choices! Also, I love that your blog has a mobile view.

  5. We seriously need to go shopping one day! You have such fun taste in clothes… my spring list: a red cardigan, red shoes (heels or flats), khaki blazer, some more sophisticated black/brown flats, and more cute, weekend and work appropriate blouses!

Leave a Reply

