Addicted: Tory Burch Dress

I have worn this Tory Burch dress 3 times in the past two weeks.  I had been searching for  a navy dress that I would be able to wear both day and night, and I think this one fits the bill nicely.  I think I wore this last Thursday.  I can’t really remember.

Saturday was gorgeous and we headed out to Lake Travis for some mid-day boating with friends.  Sunday was gross, so it was spent being a bum.  Staying indoors Sunday was key because I am currently looking like Quasimoto.  Even more so than usual.  I seem to have an ingrown eyelash.  I didn’t even know this was possible!  So, until I get to the doctor, or something happens to it, I am not taking pictures.

Oh, and about 2 hours after this picture was taken, that large clock fell off my mantel and broke a candle stick.  It is back up on the wall, but it is permanently 11:30 in our house.

I am wearing a Tory Burch dress, J. Crew cardigan, Rachel Leigh necklace, Steve Madden boots, Gap? socks, and Forever 21 belt.

6 Comments

Filed under Casa Cravings, Closet Cravings

6 responses to “Addicted: Tory Burch Dress

  1. Mamavalveeta03

    That dress is SO great: Functional and Cute!!! (p.s. I didn’t even know that Rachel Pally made jewelry–I have one of her tops and a caftan dress).

  2. Very cute dress indeed! Does it have sleeves?

    I love the color combination of your outfit. Especially those socks!

  3. that dress looks so fabulous on you and I love how versatile it is!

  4. ANA

    Your cardigans is absolute love:)

    I like it so so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

