Jeffery Campbell–Really?

I have two pairs of Jeffery Campbell’s shoes and I know he is quite popular with many fashion bloggers, but I just don’t get many of his shoes.

Jeffrey Campbell Mary Esp Red Suede Tie Up Wedges

Jeffrey Campbell Pixie Fur Leopard Pony Print Wedge Booties

Jeffrey Campbell Virgo-Fab Natural Black Raffia Almost Booties

Jeffrey Campbell Wonder 2 Cheetah Suede Lace Up Booties

Jeffrey Campbell Comma Ice Slouchy, Curvy Platform Boots

Jeffrey Campbell Ferme Brown Suede Architectural Ankle Boots

Maybe it’s because I am getting older?

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Jeffery Campbell–Really?

  1. rebecca

    i am with you on this! most of his shoes i love and others i just have to shake my head at!

  2. Girl, please. I don’t think it’s about age, it’s about style. These are just over the top. Although, there is something about the hemp ones that are speaking to me…odd.

  3. I don’t think it’s because you’re getting older! haha I can’t really think of a situation in which it would be appropriate for me to wear these shoes, or one in which I’d want to…I don’t get it! Do. Not. Get It. I’d rather spend money on better quality shoes that survive several seasons and are a little less trendy…or whatever that is.

  4. Oooh! I am kinda in love with the third pair, really! The rest look like the could outfit back-up dancer for Lady Gaga.

  5. You’re not old. Most of those are fug.

  6. amy

    bahahahaha! I totally agree with Kathryn. It’s not your age–it’s your taste. (I JUST blogged about getting older, incidentally.)

Leave a Reply

