After-Christmas Shopping

While I haven’t had the opportunity to take any outfit pictures, I have had the opportunity to do some after Christmas shopping.  So, what have I been buying?

I took advantage of Shopbop’s sale and purchased these two:

And, I picked up some candles for half off.

Fresh Balsam 14.5 oz. Filled Candle - Slatkin & Co. - Bath & Body Works

I do this every year.  I buy tons of holiday candles to have on hand and to make my house smell great during the holidays.  That way if someone stops by unexpectedly, I always have a holiday gift on hand.

I am off to do a bit of real-life shopping!  What have you picked up so far during the sales?

2 Comments

Filed under Casa Cravings, Closet Cravings

2 responses to “After-Christmas Shopping

  1. I have picked up nothing, but am close to buying a pair of shoes from Urban Outfitters.
    Love both the sweaters, especially the second one. I can’t resist a nice drape.

  2. I love your purchases, and they look so “you”! 🙂
    I hit the $0% off of sale items as the gap and bought red skinny cords for $16, a black and white buffalo plaid shirt for $11, and an awesome moto sweatshirt for $22. I love me a bargain!

Leave a Reply

