Two Ways

I am living it up in Vegas right now!  Holla!  My husband and I jetted off yesterday for a little vacation with his parents to celebrate their 40th anniversary.  I will be back on Monday with pictures from our vacation.  But here is what I wore last Wednesday.

I am wearing J Brand jeans, an Elizabeth and James blazer, Bongo oxfords, a Rebecca Minkoff bag and Forever 21 top and necklace.

My blog friend, Linda, picked out a Madewell dress for me and Kendi. Kendi, want to be twins?

2010. gift guide #4. some virtual gifts for fellow bloggers indiana (of adored austin), justine (of fetching fashions), alexis (of j.crew aficionada), kendi (of kendi everyday), and sydney (of basic cravings). more presents for more bloggie friends tomorrow. :o) M and i finished painting our laundry room, and i put up our christmas tree. the weekend agenda includes coloring more rooms and posting outfits!

I was JUST looking at this dress.  Isn’t it funny how people can get to know you via the internet and pick the perfect dress for you.  Linda, can you call my husband?

Also, I since I have been busy I haven’t had time to post the rest of the Stella and Dot jewelry I styled.  Here is this great necklace that you can wear so many different ways!  As a bracelet, necklace, headband, the possibilities are endless.  I styled it as a necklace and a headband.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Two Ways

  1. I also follow Little Tin Soldier and I loved her gift giving series. She showed that she really pays attention to the stylings of her favorite blogs. I loved her choices.
    Have fun in Vegas!
    The Auspicious Life

  2. Enjoy your time in Vegas!!! I’ve been dying to go back and have some Sin City fun. 🙂
    I can definitely see you wearing that dress and jazzing it up with a nice statement necklace.
    P.S. I would love to see that RM bag under my tree, lol.

  3. S

    so fun! have a great time in vegas!

Leave a Reply

