28-30/30: All Done

While I love the remix, I am so ready to be done.  I truly believe in remixing and it is such a wonderful way to get the most out of your wardrobe, but I am ready to get the rest of my closet back.  So, here is the last of the remix.  I only wore a dress once, and my 30th item only once, too.  But, since I change outfits twice a day sometimes, and haven’t taken pictures of all the outfits, I have probably come up with more than 3o outfits.

I wore this Saturday morning to run a couple errands.  Good story, no?

I am wearing an Emerson Made skirt, which I love, but wrinkles really easily, a Forever 21 top, Steve Madden boots, and a Forever 21 top.

I wore this in the beginning of the challenge, and am counting this cardigan as my 30th item.  Yes, it is a cop out.  I know.  I am wearing J Brand jeans, a Banana Republic grandpa sweater, Forever 21 top, Nine West oxfords.  Did I mention that I missed my clothes?  I do.

So, where is the 30th outfit?  Well, remember this outfit that I only counted as a half?  It is not worth clicking on, but I am officially upgrading it to full status.  Congrats, boring outfit.  Today is your day.

5 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

5 responses to “28-30/30: All Done

  1. Love the oxfords/sweater/jeans combo here.

    Congratulations on finishing! I’ve enjoyed your outfits… but happy reunion with the rest of your closet 🙂

  2. Congrats on finishing the journey!!!
    I love the belt you are wearing with the skirt, is that a recent purchase?

  3. I really like this outfit! The skirt and the belt are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

