27/30: My Favorite

This outfit is my favorite from the challenge.  I have been dying to wear this top!   I wore it as a cardigan once during this challenge, but wearing it as a top was my original intent with this purchase. I wore this on Friday night to the Bleet-up on top of Whole Foods.  I went with Ellie and Amy of Pink Kisses, and was super excited to see so many of my blog friends!

I am wearing a vintage top, J Brand skinny jeans, Payless shoes, a Zara clutch, and handmade earrings.

I put this outfit on when Whitney came over with her Stella and Dot goods and paired it with these earrings:

Since I didn’t have these earrings, I wore some turquoise earrings I made.

On another note, I am DONE with the challenge.  I have worn all my outfits and taken all the pictures, I just haven’t posted them yet.  Hello, clothes.  I have missed you.

12 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

12 responses to “27/30: My Favorite

  1. I can totally see why this is your favorite! I love it too!

    I’ve been dying for a vintage sequined top just like yours–it looks so cool against jeans and your accessories!

  2. And girl you was lookin’ FINE. i

  3. -your machine cut me off.
    It was great to meet you! Maybe we’ll see each other again at a blogger brunch!

  4. I can definitely see why you love that top! I really like how you paired the yellow blouse & red shoes. Unexpectedly lovely.

  5. I also like how you pair the yellow and the red shoes!I like how simple are your outfits and yet stand out!

  6. What a fun top! So it is a cardigan? I’ll have to go back in your archives to find how it looked before!
    The Auspicious Life

  7. so festive! love it with the red shoes.

  8. This yellow top is to die for!! I love the way you paired it with a pair of simple jeans and i love those shoes!!

Leave a Reply

