Stella and Dot Giveaway

All week I will be posting outfits I styled with Stella and Dot jewelery, and I am pleased to be giving away this Stella and Dot ring this week!

It is adjustable, so it will fit anyone and is perfect to wear to all your holiday parties. ย So, how do you enter?

1. Leave a comment

2. For a second entry, visitย http://www.stelladot.com/sites/wcfields and tell me what you would like to add to your jewelery collection. ย Please leave a second comment if you are doing this.

I will choose a winner randomly next Monday, December 6th at noon and will send this guy on its way.

50 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

50 responses to “Stella and Dot Giveaway

  1. That is a really cute ring!!! My mother’s birthday is coming up so this would be a lovely present for her or I could always keep it and find something else for her. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I think I would want to add the Sofia pearl bib necklace to my collection. I’ve been on the hunt for a nice statement piece and I can picture this being a bold accent to any outfit. Also, this is the first Stella & Dot piece that I’ve seen in person (the host was wearing it at a party I went to) and it is gorgeous in person.

  3. mamavalveeta03

    Sydney, that is so pretty! I’m mostly a gold girl (Golden Girl?? Nope, not that old yet…). My daughter keeps telling me to wear rings.

  4. mamavalveeta03

    I love the “Goa Pendant Earrings” or the “Musee Necklace” .

  5. Oh my goodness, that ring is just too lovely. WANT! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Checked out the stella and dot site, I just LOVE the Charmed Life Necklace ๐Ÿ™‚ SO pretty!

  7. Also loving the Sofia Cluster rings.

  8. mp

    I second Breenah, that is one gorgeous ring!

  9. mp

    And, the Garden Party necklace is pretty amazing too!

  10. I love this ring! It is just the perfect statement piece.

  11. Hey! found you from kendi’s remixes! love the ring!

  12. I can’t choose between the tiny flower necklace and the love script necklace!

  13. What a pretty little ring! So dainty and romantic!

  14. That ring is absolutely lovely! Perfect for holiday parties.

  15. And I would love to add the Charmed Life Necklace to my jewelery collection. I’ve been looking for something like that for a long time!

  16. Also, the 30 for 30 challenge is making me desperately want more interesting jewelry. The Musette necklace would spice up an outfit!

  17. rwvanvoorhis

    so cute! you always have the best giveaway!
    rwvanvoorhis at gmail dot com

  18. caroline

    This ring is beautiful!

    abivens2@gmail.com

  19. caroline

    I like the Chole necklace.
    abivens2@gmail.com

  20. lucy

    So pretty and feminine… love the retro!

  21. Very beautiful ring to add to any collection.

  22. Pingback: 25 & 26/30 | Basic Cravings

  23. Kelly

    What a cute ring! That’s one thing that I definitely need to add to my jewelry collection. I wear necklaces & bracelets all the time. A ring like this would be a fun & stylish addition.

  24. Kelly

    Oh how I love the Colette necklace. I am all about the chunky necklace look. ๐Ÿ™‚ That would be the perfect addition to my jewelry collection. I could dress it up for work or put in on with jeans and a white tee while shopping with the kids! ๐Ÿ™‚

  25. Lubaska

    may foreigners enter too? This ring is lovely and although I am not big fan of parties I can wear it in other situation. thanks

  26. Lubaska

    I love this SIGNATURE SCALLOP & LEATHER BRACELET- SILVER since I love silver and I have many brown colored items in my wardrobe. thanks

  27. This is beautiful! What a perfect cocktail ring.
    I’d love to win!

    thirdfloorcloset@gmail.com
    http://thirdfloorcloset.tumblr.com

  28. The Ava Cupchain Necklace would be so great layered with other sparkly necklaces and worn to a Christmas party!

  29. This is beautiful! What a great cocktail ring.
    I’d love to win!

    thirdfloorcloset@gmail.com
    http://thirdfloorcloset.tumblr.com

  30. This is beautiful! What a great cocktail ring.
    I’d love to win!

    (Sorry if this is posting multiple times…It didn’t seem like it was going through so I tried again!)

  31. Pingback: Giveaway! | Basic Cravings

  32. Thanks for the lovely giveaway..
    This ring is so sweet and deliciously divine.
    I am so lucky to be a part of this giveaway… I was not in town and just checked your blog and came across this… wow! I hope I win…
    XX
    Keep up the good work..

  33. So pretty, and I’ve been looking for a gold statement ring!

  34. PS: The leather cuffs are supercute.

Leave a Reply

