19/30: Cozy Day

I wore this on Saturday to have brunch with my family and to meet a couple clients for a shopping excursion.   The crowds were not what I expected on Saturday, which was wonderful!

Today was spent working a bit and then I had a photo shoot with Stella and Dot stylist, Whitney Fields. And by photo shoot, I mean Whitney came over and we took a couple pictures.  Let’s be real here.  Whitney brought over her jewelry and I got to play dress up.  Um, her jewelry was gorgeous!!!!  What does that mean for you?  A giveaway!  Come back tomorrow for all the information regarding the giveaway.  I am excited for you all!

Anyhoo, this is what I wore on Saturday.  I wore a 30 for 30 outfit today, but I forgot to take a picture.  Shocking?  I know.

Also, thank you so much for all your comments regarding my acne post.  I SO appreciate every comment and suggestion!

I am wearing a Mink Pink sweater, J. Crew t-shirt, J Brand jeans, Old Navy belt, Steve Madden boots, and Gap socks.

3 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

3 responses to “19/30: Cozy Day

  1. This look is sooo cute…I love the oversized sweater with the skinny belt…such a great contrast!

  2. Oh that sweater looks so cozy. I love the textured knit!!
    Stella & Dot makes some wonderful jewelry so I can’t wait for this giveaway. Most of the time, I’m not crazy about jewelry parties, but when my friend invited me to one for them, I was so tempted to buy several things.

  3. Great outfit! Definitely love that sweater.

Leave a Reply

