1/30

1 down, 29 to go!  I picked the easiest outfit to wear today.  I figured I’d start out slowly  with this whole remix bit.  And since I can’t even pick out all of my items, I just wore a dress and boots.

On a different note.  I took a Pure Barre class today with a friend.  It. Was. Hard.  Like really hard.  Has anyone ever tried one of these classes?  Muscles I didn’t even know existed were throbbing.  I am hoping that this will translate into more muscle tone.  We shall see….

Oh, and while everyone was wearing these cute socks

pure barre

I was wearing my husband’s holey socks that are too sizes too big.  Next time I will take a picture.  Promise.

 

I am wearing a Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent, Steve Madden boots, Gap? socks, and Forever 21 earrings.


6 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

6 responses to “1/30

  1. I’ve taken a similar class–Core Fusion. ouch! I’ve never been that sore in my life. I like the idea behind it though–lots of yoga, pilates, dance moves. The DVDs are great!

  2. Mamavalveeta03

    Cute! I think I’m going to take on the challenge (30 for 30). My husband is encouraging me, but that just means that he doesn’t want to have to haul all of my “clothes bins” upstairs each season!!

  3. Gorgeous boots! And I love that you paired them with knee high socks (one of my favorite looks right now) : )

  4. Simple and Chic! Looks great

Leave a Reply

