Peggy Hill

Here is my Halloween costume from this weekend.  I spent all night quoting Peggy Hill and trying not to fall down.  If you are a fan of the show, you know that Peggy Hill has size 16 feet.  So, I wore my husband’s shoes to make it look like I had larger feet.  I also spent the night explaining who I was to some people.  I think there were several people who didn’t think I was dressed up and thought that I was in normal clothes.  That made my night.  Sorry for the grainy picture.  We only got one picture that night.  How was your Halloween?

9 Comments

Filed under crafty cravings

9 responses to “Peggy Hill

  1. Es-pan-ol? Ah, Peggy, she tries so hard. Did your husband not go as Hank?

  2. Mamavalveeta03

    Hilarious!!! I love offbeat costumes/ideas. I once made a “LaBrea Tarpit” birthday cake for my 5 yr. old daughter’s party. It was a chocolate bundt cake with oozy chocolate frosting and (this was pre-Teddy Grahams) Dinosaur mini-grahams falling into the ‘tar pit’.

  3. I LOVE it! I think I still have some shorts like that…

  4. That is perfect! Did you speak in horrid Spanish too?

  5. Impressive! I hope you made Spa-peggy for dinner! 🙂

Leave a Reply

