Nude Blazer

I wore this Saturday while out shopping with a client.  She had an event coming up and we were looking for a jacket to go over one of her black dresses.  We ultimately went with a classic Chanel-like jacket.  A classic piece like this jacket will look great over a classic LBD and will look wonderful dressed down with a t-shirt and jeans.  I think she is going to get a lot of use out of our purchase.

Here is what I wore for our shopping excursion.

I am wearing Gap jeans, a Zara blazer, a Forever 21 t-shirt, Cynthia Vincent shoes, and J. Crew necklaces.

5 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings, Closet Cravings

5 responses to “Nude Blazer

  1. I love that Chanel-esque blazer. She’ll get tons of wear out of it and it will look sophisticated with so much.
    You always know how to jazz up your comfy basics. I love the shape of your blazer and that necklace!

  2. Mamavalveeta03

    I’m definitely not made for a short jacket, Chanel or not. But I have been looking around forever for the perfect beige blazer. Zara only makes smaller sizes, tho, right?

  3. Love it! Gap jeans are quickly becoming my favorites as well!

    And now I think I need to find a Dillard’s so I also can get that jacket…

Leave a Reply

