A Chill in the Air

Last night there was a chill in the air.  It was wonderful!  I busted out my Free People sweater that I lived in last weekend.  It is VERY over-sized and very comfortable.  While these looks aren’t the most flattering, over-sized looks are a favorite of mine.  One has to be careful when wearing over-sized looks.  Someone who is petite or is top-heavy is going to have a hard time with over-sized looks.  I am 5′ 8″, but always make sure to wear heels when I am doing a larger look to give me more height.  You also need to make sure you are wearing a skinny bottom.  These distressed GAP jeans were perfect.

I am wearing a Free People sweater, Gap jeans, Payless shoes, a Gap (?) bag, and J. Crew earrings.

2 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings

2 responses to “A Chill in the Air

  1. Mamavalveeta03

    My challenge at this time of year is to find a sweater like that (I LOVE oversized sweaters!!!) that isn’t made of wool. I am SO sensitive that I would scratch all day if I wore wool–so it pretty much has to be cotton since I’m not a big fan of acrylic. Love the look!!!

Leave a Reply

