Purchased

Today I took a client shopping and ended up doing some shopping for myself.  I have searched everywhere for a better picture of this top, but I can’t find one.  I found it on the DVF site, but I can’t copy it for some reason. While this looks like a top, it is definitely long enough to wear as a dress when not belted.  It also has a second layer that is not shown in this picture.  My heart melted when I saw this top/dress,  and I knew it would be mine.

Yacia Top in Nude - DIANE von FURSTENBERG

Leave a comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

Leave a Reply

