Animal Print

While I love an animal print on other women, I tend to shy away from animal prints.  The one exception in my closet  is this giraffe-like print dress from Forever 21.  I wore it last spring to a fashion brunch, but haven’t really worn it since.  I wore this out yesterday to help a client prepare for her upcoming conference and running errands.  This is a busy week for me; I have 6 wardrobe consultations!  It is going to be a great week!

 

I am wearing a Forever 21 dress, shoes from Endless, a belt from The Limited, and a gifted cardigan.

 


6 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

6 responses to “Animal Print

  1. That is a fantastic print. Being purple and grey gives it more of an abstract look than an overt giraffe print. I wish it weren’t from last spring or I’d get one for myself!
    Congrats on all of the work this week!

  2. It’s super cute and not overpowering, which can definitely happen with animal print.

  3. That dress looks great on you and I agree that it is a more abstract animal print.

    I love animal print, but usually in smaller doses. I haven’t found nerve to rock something like a leopard coat yet.

  4. Mamavalveeta03

    Chic emsemble and I love the print and the color mix on you!

  5. Love it, my dear! The fit is fantastic!

Leave a Reply

