Giveaway

I really need to get my third guest bedroom in order before the holidays.   What does that mean for you?  A giveaway!  I have several of these that I made this past summer.  They come in gold or silver.  Giveaway ends Tuesday, October26th at 5:00.  There are two ways to enter:

1. Leave a comment stating silver or gold.

2. Follow me somehow:  Google Reader, Bloglovin, etc.   If you do this, please leave a separate comment so you will be entered twice.

3. Cross your fingers.


29 Comments

Filed under crafty cravings

29 responses to “Giveaway

  1. I would love to wear this as ameythst is my birthstone.
    I’m going for gold!!!

  2. I’m a follower through Goggle Reader. 🙂

  3. Mamavalveeta03

    I would love this necklace in gold!!! So pretty! (and it feeds my love of all stones!!! ;-0

  4. Alta

    Silver please, its so lovely!

  5. Alta

    I am a google reader follower!

  6. Mamavalveeta03

    I follow you on Google Reader.

  7. Haven

    Gold please 🙂

  8. Haven

    I’m a follower with GFC

  9. Sarah

    also, i follow on google reader. 🙂 and i am a little obsessed with this necklace.

  10. Kelly

    Love the gold!

  11. Kelly

    I follow you with Google Reader!

  12. Mae

    Silver all the way. Purple is my favorite color.

  13. I follow you through google reader 🙂

  14. I follow you on Bloglovin’. I used to follow on Google Reader, but I like Bloglovin’ better.

  15. What a great giveaway! I love the silver!

  16. This is fun! I like the gold. 🙂

  17. I usually only like silver but the gold is beautiful!

  18. Oh, I’m so glad you’re giving away another one of these! So beautiful.

    I’d love to win the gold one. 🙂

  19. And I follow you on Bloglovin’, my dear.

  20. jill

    Gold please!! love it!!

  21. jill

    I follow you thru Google reader! Love the Gold thanks!

  22. pretty! you’re so talented – i love them both but i would choose silver. need more silver in my collection.

  23. and i follow on twitter (sorry if this posted multiple times, computer froze)

Leave a Reply

