Olive Pants

I have been lusting after the J Brand skinny cargos, but knew that they wouldn’t work for my body type.  Instead, I began my search for olive green skinny pants.  Luckily, I found some in J. Crew last week.  And on sale!

J Brand 'Houlihan' Skinny Stretch Cotton Cargo Pants

My friend Pearl and I headed out to Trio for happy hour on Thursday.  If you live in Austin,  you need to check out Trio’s happy hour.  Trio is located in the Four Seasons and their happy hour is fabulous!  Their  truffle mac and cheese and truffle fries are excellent, and during happy hour, they are half off!

I paired my J. Crew pants, with a T by Alexander Wang t-shirt, Anne Klein shoes, and three J. Crew necklaces that I twisted together.


1 Comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

One response to “Olive Pants

  1. Mamavalveeta03

    I love those pants!!! I just don’t think they’d work for me. Plus, to be honest, maybe I’d just look like “mutton dressed as lamb”!! (and those necklaces are great–I keep looking at the green one!)

Leave a Reply

