Black Sweater: Three Ways

I have been living in this sweater.  I have worn it three times in the past four days.  I am obsessed.  The sweater has the perfect amount of slouch.

Thursday night I met a girlfriend out for drinks and to discuss work.  I paired my sweater with a gold J. Crew skirt, Madden Girl black booties, and Kendra Scott earrings.

Friday night I headed out to B Scene at the museum and wore this.  I paired it with a ruffled skirt from Forever 21 and shoes from Payless.

I really like the detail on this skirt.

Sunday was spent running errands and then having dinner with Grechen and Sharon.  Grechen made a wonderful soup that I am going to make this week.  I put on heels before I went to Grechen’s, but I didn’t take a picture of that.  On Sunday, I wore my sweater with Gap jeans, Tahari shoes, and a new necklace from J. Crew.

Are you living in the same item right now?

7 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

7 responses to “Black Sweater: Three Ways

  1. amy

    That necklace is AMAZING. I might have to go get myself one…

  2. Mamavalveeta03

    I just scored at JCrew with an amazing necklace for $38!!! I’ve been wearing it with everything and get so many compliments on it. I love that sweater, too!!! I have been looking for it on Forever 21’s website and can’t find it. Would you mind sending me the link? Thanks!

  3. Pingback: This Weekend…

  4. Pingback: This Weekend… | shopsaveship.com

  5. Pingback: Craving: Sweater « Basic Cravings

  6. love the sweater and the booties – three great looks doll!

Leave a Reply

