Tribeza Fashion Show

Grechen and I went to the Tribeza Fashion Show this past Friday night.  It was a blast!  We got to see gorgeous clothes, drink wine, and chat with friends!  And, you know what, ya’ll.  I met a reader!  It was really cool to meet someone who reads my blog.  And, she was soooo nice.  Hi, Holly!!!!  So nice to meet you!

Since I forgot to take pictures until 10 at night, you can’t see the details of my dress.  Here it is:

style #304738201 marine chiffon pleated v-neck button front dress

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Tribeza Fashion Show

  1. Mamavalveeta03

    That dress is fabulous!! I’ll bet it looked great on you–take a pic someday and show us how you styled it! (I found one that has similar styling, but more coverage for this “ol’ bod” by Rachel Rachel Roy, so I’d be interested in seeing the finished look.)

Leave a Reply

