Casa Cravings: My Girlfriend’s Home

One of my best friends, Lizzie, recently had her home featured in Country Living. I showed pictures of her home when I went to visit her last, but of course, the pictures in the magazine are so much better.  Lizzie is a fabulous interior designer and stylist.  Her company, Euro Trash, sells fabulous one-of-a-kind antiques handpicked from Europe.  She is a fabulous designer and redid my living room for me.  Since I don’t have the budget to fill my home with European antiques, Lizzie worked with what I had and helped me pick out some other budget-friendly  items.

Here is Lizzie’s home:

Don’t you want to live in her home?

7 Comments

Filed under Casa Cravings

7 responses to “Casa Cravings: My Girlfriend’s Home

  1. wow!!! love the kitchen (the fridge!) and the dressing room esp

  2. I LOVE Country Living, and I subscribe to and read it religiously! Your friend’s home is absolutely gorgeous. I love mixing antiques with newer items for an eclectic yet still pulled together look.

  3. Did you post that dressing room twice because it is just so fabulous?? Lol.
    I love everything about your friend’s home. I would visit and never want to leave. I love that she has all of these gray walls, but different accent colors. I might have to “borrow” some ideas when I move to my next place because I love it all!!!

    P.S. Have I mentioned I love it!! 🙂

  4. LOOOVE IT. The colors are especially perfect.

Leave a Reply

