Ladies Who Brunch

I met the Ladies Who Brunch on Sunday at Blue Star Cafeteria for a morning filled with mimosas, delicious food, and girl talk.  Usually I would wear a dress to an event like this, but lately, I have been uninterested in my dresses. I have a tendency to love things, wear them to death, and leave them neglected and alone.  This has happened with my dresses.  I do not want to wear them.  All I want to wear are pants, denim, and other items that don’t necessarily work with 90 degree weather.   You will probably find me wearing flip-flops and tanks in January.

I am wearing a Forever 21 top, self-made necklace, Gap jeans, Taharishoes, and a Cynthia Rowley bag.


1 Comment

Filed under Closet Cravings

One response to “Ladies Who Brunch

  1. you looked so great in person (I forgot to tell you) and I think you pull off slouchy shapes so well since you are so tall and lithe.

Leave a Reply

