Over-sized Wear

I know over-sized clothing is not always the most flattering, but sometimes I disregard what is flattering and go with the shapes I really want to wear.  I really like over-sized tops and am dreaming about slouchy pants.  Usually, I pair my over-sized tops with a slim pant to balance out the shape.  Usually.  Saturday I went with over-sized shorts, too.  Rules were meant to be broken!

I wore this to meet a new client on Saturday.  We cleaned out her closet, made some new outfits, and pinpointed some items she needs in her wardrobe.  I love meeting new clients and helping them look their best.  We are going shopping next weekend for many of the items she needs to complete her wardrobe.

I am wearing a Forever 21 top, Lulu shorts, Gap (?) flats, J.crew/Forever 21 necklace, and a Gucci bag.

2 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

2 responses to “Over-sized Wear

  1. You look adorable. I enjoy a good oversized shirt every now and then.

  2. As far as I’m concerned, you are the queen of slouchy shirts and no matter what you pair them with you look great!

Leave a Reply

