Uninspired

Sorry for the lack of daily style photos.  I have been totally uninspired recently.  It is still pretty darn hot here and I am so over my summer dresses and skirts.  I am very ready for fall and all its layers, but alas, I think we are still a month away from that.

So, instead, I am going to share some pictures from my most recent newsletter.  I sent a newsletter out to my wardrobe clients with the trends in accessories.  All accessories come from Touch of Sass, a local botique here in Austin.

Layered necklaces:

Stones that looks like they came from the earth:

Stackable rings:

Statement necklaces:

Yellow and gray clutches.  Two of my favorite colors!

Bags with hardware:

I am hosting an event at Touch of Sass for my clients tomorrow.  I am hoping someone will snag those clutches. Is there an accessory you are hoping to add to your fall wardrobe?

5 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings, Closet Cravings

5 responses to “Uninspired

  1. Apparently I need to take a trip to Austin next weekend and shop with you. I’m hoping over to My Closet Cravings and seeing your pricing and stuff. Here’s hoping you can inspire me!

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl

  2. Mamavalveeta03

    If I lived in Austin, “A Touch of Sass” would be my doom. I love everything you post from there. I am especially in love with those gold/blue beaded chandelier earrings. *sigh…

  3. Isn’t it wretched to be on the brink of fall? I am so antsy for fall to arrive.

    I love that statement necklace, the black is killer.

Leave a Reply

