Do You Read GOOP?

Ever since I copied Gwyneth’s hair cut from Sliding Doors in high school, I have had a bit of a crush.

For the past year or so so I have been getting the GOOP newsletters.  I love them!  She writes about everything from cooking to fashion to spirituality to travel guides.  If you are not reading GOOP, you should be.  They make my Thursday mornings that much sweeter.

GOOP is back from its sumer hiatus, and today’s newsletter was on fall fashion.  Gwenyth’s picks were spot on!

GOOP

Menswear:

Layers:

Knits:

Ladylike:

Brocade:

Shoes:

Hats:

Accessories:

1 Comment

Filed under Closet Cravings, Couture Cravings

One response to “Do You Read GOOP?

  1. I do read GOOP. GP got a bad rap in the media for having a blog, but I think it is a great project. I like her simple style.

Leave a Reply

