Client Cravings

I recently received this email from a friend:

“I’m looking for a short cream colored dress…preferrably long-sleeved.  Something that would look cute with brown cowboy boots…I have something in my mind but I can’t find it…so I came to you, any suggestions on where to look???  thank you so much!!!!”

Here is what I sent her:

From Shopbop, but is now sold out.

Image 1 of ASOS Crepe Deep V Dress

From ASOS.

Cutest Smile Taupe Dress

From Lulu’s.

RSA6321

From American Apparel.

Which one do you think she chose?

7 Comments

Filed under Client Cravings

7 responses to “Client Cravings

  1. what a specific request – and how cute that the first picture had cowboy boots! love the first one…i’m gonna guess the one from lulu’s.

  2. eliafeliz

    I agree with Sandhya: the Lulu’s dress. Though I love the way the AP one is styled with the flouncy skirt. Yum.

  3. I think the dress from Lulu’s is the best. The elbow-length sleeves work better with the short hem and I think this one would look great with cowboy boots (my favorite choice for footwear). It also seems versatile and could be dressed up or down.

  4. I love the Lulu’s one too, but that is not the one she picked!

  5. Mamavalveeta03

    If I were her, I would’ve chosen the Lulu’s.

  6. Mamavalveeta03

    ASOS???

Leave a Reply

