Owl Giveaway

In honor of finishing the 30/30 challenge, and because I have an obsession with animal jewelry, I would like to do a giveaway for an owl necklace I made.  He is cute and ready for a new home!

How to enter:

1. Leave a comment w/ an email so I can contact you

2. I would say, “You have to follow my blog”, but I don’t know how to add a ‘Follow’ icon to my blog.  How sad.  If you follow through Google Reader or Bloglovin, I will enter your name twice, and then you will have a better chance of being the proud owner of this owl.

3.  Cross your fingers!  Feel free to cross your eyes, too.  They won’t stay like that.  I promise.

I will randomly pick a name next Friday, August 6th at 8:00 a.m.  Then, I will ship your owl to you.

Good luck!

79 Comments

Filed under crafty cravings

79 responses to “Owl Giveaway

  1. Kayla

    I also am obsessed with owls so I’d love to add this to my collection!!

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl

  2. Wendy

    I follow your blog via Google reader! Your blog caught my eye because of the jewelry — especially all of the whimsical animal pieces. Love the porcupine ring!

  3. I follow and my email is an_original_username(at)comcast(dot)net.

    Also I can’t believe you made that… (Wait, I read that correctly didn’t I?) You’re freaking amazing!

  4. and of course i am a stalker through google reader…

  5. Alex F

    my girlfriend would love that

  6. Pingback: Owl Necklace Giveaway

  7. Jessi

    great giveaway! thanks!

  8. Kyla

    Oooh, it’s beautiful.
    bheith389@yaho.com

  9. he’s sooo cute! and you know I’m technology fail so I have no idea how to follow you lol

  10. Grace

    I LOVE this. It’s adorable 🙂

    I am following via Google Reader

    My email: frostedcouture@gmail.com

    Thank you so much!

  11. Mamavalveeta03

    I have a dear friend who LOVES owls and I’d love to be able to gift her with this!

  12. Mamavalveeta03

    I am attempting to subscribe. Does that count?

  13. mamavalveeta03

    I was successful on wordpress.com!!!

  14. saucyfbaby

    Cute necklace!

    I’m now following your blog via Google Reader: saucy.baby21[at]gmail[dot][com]

    Thanks for the chance! 😀

    xo Nicole

  15. brittany

    Love the necklace 🙂

  16. Isaacsgirl110

    I follow through Google Reader 🙂

    isaacsgirl110 at gmail dot com

  17. Julie

    Love Owls, love give aways too!! =)

  18. Amy

    Adorable necklace! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Amy S.

    artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

  19. These necklaces you make are so great!

    And I follow your blog on bloglovin’!

    thirdfloorcloset@gmail.com

  20. Eva

    oh my. i’ve been looking for an owl necklace for a while now and this one is IT! love it.

    evil_eva12 at hotmail dot com

  21. Andrea

    I follow through google reader. The owl is so cute!!

  22. Teena

    That is so cute! I can’t remember if I follow you or not and now I don’t remember how to check! LOL!

    dakotasondance at aol dot com

  23. harriet

    my friend loves owls, so if I win this, i’ll def give it to her. 🙂

    harriatsu at gmail dot com

  24. Vittoria

    so cute! i love widdle owls!

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  25. Vittoria

    I also subscribe to your feed in google reader!

    thanks xx

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  26. I also have this little obsession with animal jewellry 😉 I think it’s the loveliest obsession of them all 😀

  27. Rachel Phipps

    Rachel, rachel[.]lipstickroyalty[at]googlemail[.]com ! Please enter me!

  28. Cristina

    Hello! Here’s my comment for my first entry!

    Thanks for this chance!!
    -mumzymum@gmail.com
    Cristina xx

  29. Cristina

    #1 Comment: I follow you in my Google Reader!

    Thanks for this chance!!
    -mumzymum@gmail.com
    Cristina xx

  30. Cristina

    #2 Comment: I follow you in my Google Reader!

    Thanks for this chance!!
    -mumzymum@gmail.com
    Cristina xx

  31. Norma

    sooo cute , i follow u via bloglovin 🙂 i hope to win

  32. Kaitlin

    this is so cute! my college mascot is an owl so it would be perfect for me lol…I also follow you via Google Reader

  33. kelly p.

    This is absolutely gorgeous,I’d love to win it!!!

  34. Benita

    What a lovely piece! Thanks for the possibility.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  35. I hate crossing my eyes..it makes me sick.
    BUT I don’t hate this necklace.
    xoxoxo

  36. I’ve been recently looking for cute necklaces to oomph up my style! Great job with the owl, it’s impressive that you made it!

  37. Jules

    I have an obsession with owl jewelry!!! I would LOVE to win this piece! 🙂

    julie dot luhtala at gmail dot com

  38. Dee

    This is so cute! thanks so much for the chance!

  39. Joy

    Follow w/ Google Reader. Love owls.

    jrothke AT gmail DOT com

  40. Nenette Mougeot

    I adore owls, hope to win and thanks!

  41. Nancy

    Hi my name is Nancy and I would love to win this owl necklace 😀 Its so cute.
    email: nannceewinn@gmail.com
    I also follow via Google Reader

  42. This necklace is super cute! I would love to have him hanging from my neck! 🙂

  43. Amanda

    So cute! Thanks for the chance:)

  44. Gigi

    Very pretty!

    gingerpye at gmail dot com

  45. love this necklace. i cant believe you made it! so talented.

  46. Sam

    So pretty! Thanks for the chance to win it!

    unionzayass (at) gmail (dot) com

  47. Hofken

    Such a cute owl. Love the eyes!

    Cynthia.Richardson@azbar.org

  48. Aimee Calvert

    I LOVE this Owl necklace – so cute!!!

    aimeecalvert@gmail.com

  49. myra

    aww, too cute! love owls:)
    meeracles (at) hotmail (dot) com

  50. Aik

    I’d love to enter!

  51. Aik

    I’m following via Google reader.

    aikychien at yahoo dot com

  52. Karitsa Norman

    hi enter me!
    karitsaj at gmail dot com

    and i follow through bloglovin!

  53. that looks so cute! i love animal jewelry!

  54. Such a cute necklace!

    omyheartkate(at)gmail(dot)com

  55. Julie W

    Hey. Cute necklace…I love owls. They remind me of my daughter; Big eyes/heart shape face:-) Anyway, I subscribed to your blog & I’m crossing my fingers. Or will be anyway, once I finish typing…BTW-I’m new to your blog & love that you post(ed) your outfits for the month!
    jewelz4208(at)hotmail(dot)com

  56. Jessica

    I love it! Its so pretty

    jessb1993@hotmail.com

  57. Melinda

    Wow! That would certainly be a treat to have! Knowing that you have a piece of jewelry that is unique, and not mass produced and likely had by thousands of other individuals, it really a wonderful feeling! I would love to show this off to friends, and refer them to your blog!

  58. just found your website and proud to say im your neighbor! haha not really but live in austin….i love the 30 for 30 idea and totally want to see if i could give it a go!

  59. Following you on Google Reader!

    I am also obsessed with animal jewelry. So far I have owl earrings, an owl ring, a bird in a cage necklace, and an elephant ring. I need to step up my game!

  60. fromatopink

    I LOVE this necklace! Adorable. (I also follow you via Google Reader.) 🙂

  61. Alexandra

    i love owls! : )

  62. Angie

    Adorable! I’m so obsessed with owls!

    angelbakes (at) gmail (dot) com

  63. Lovely necklace!! xoxo

  64. I love owls! I subscribe in google reader (Anne Jolly)

    ajolly1456 at gmail dot com

  65. Katie

    cute giveaway, love the necklace!

  66. angie

    I give two hoots for this necklace!!! So cute!

  67. Nicole

    i love the look of owls! Thanks so much!

  68. Katie

    Hi! I’m a new reader to your blog and love what you have going on here. And I do indeed also love this little owl necklace too 🙂

  69. Lubica K.

    I love owl as animals but I am obsessed by white metal jewelry.:-) I love this necklace. thanks

  70. Lubica K.

    I subscribed via google reader

  71. Lubica K.

    And I successfully follow you via Bloglovin too.:-)
    Lubaska

  72. mim

    ooo pretty! i love owls! please enter me! if i knew how to follow blogs without just clicking follow i would, but i don’t, so, i can’t…

  73. I noticed that this giveaway is over but i love the sense of humour that was used to write it 🙂 i dont know how to add that stuff either 🙂

Leave a Reply

