Almost Done

Only two more days left!  I can’t believe that July is almost over.  Today I went to lunch with Grechen and Sharon at the Steeping Room.  Afterwards, we hit up some shops at The Domain.  I had such a great time, ladies!  I didn’t buy anything, but I didn’t really see anything I really wanted.  I tried some things on, but nothing ‘wowed’ me.  This challenge has shown me that in order for me to buy an item, it truly has to work with the rest of my wardrobe.   If you are participating in the challenge, have you learned anything so far?  Only two more days left!!

I am wearing a GAP skirt, J. Crew skirt, Seychelles shoes, Kenneth Jay Lane ring, Kendra Scott bracelet, and belt from The Limited.

Patricia is back out!

I liked the way the orange clashed with the raspberry.  What do you think?

3 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

3 responses to “Almost Done

  1. Sonja

    Love the orange belt with the raspberry skirt! And..Partricia is adorable. Thanks for the close up. Yippeee

Leave a Reply

