Reader’s Questions

As you may or may not know, I own a wardrobe consulting business.  I would love to answer any reader’s questions regarding fashion, body type, or styling.  This service will be completely free, and I plan on offering it as long as I can, so if you have a question about what to wear with your new skirt, must-have fall items, or what looks best on your body, send them my way.

I do truly believe that style can be found at all price points, so don’t ever feel like your budget is too small.  I take my clients shopping based on their budget and have been everywhere from Target to Neiman Marcus.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

