Day 26 and 27

Today I had two very different meetings: one with a student and the other with a client.  I taught for six years, so I still tutor from time to time.  So, I wore two different outfits.  Also, since I made the mistake of calling the outfit in the  previous post day 26, I am making up for it.  Now day 26 and 27 are done.

While I am excited I only have 3 days left, I find myself trying to create other outfits with my 30 pieces.  Once I got over missing my other  clothes, I began to find this whole experiment to be fun.  I think I am going to produce some bonus outfits this week.  This project has made me rethink my wardrobe and I looking forward to recapping m thoughts at the end.

J. Crew skirt, Old Navy shirt, Forever 21 necklaces and sandals.

H&M shirt, Banana Republic skirt, Newport News sandals, J. Crew and Forever 21 necklaces.

7 Comments

Filed under Closet Cravings

7 responses to “Day 26 and 27

  1. Ah – I’m guilty with the owl obsession. They’re just too adorable!

  2. those owls are awesome! I need to hunt them down!

  3. Sonja

    Love the owls! I have an owl necklace myself and might track some more down based on yours. Too cute.

  4. you have the best necklace collection ever!

Leave a Reply

